097. 13 DAWH 02-15.2013



DEPARTMENT ORDER

NO. Series of 2013 A DV.15.13 X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-X-<-\X-X-X

į.

SUBJECT

DECLARING VARIOUS LOCAL ROADS UNDER THE JURISDICTION OF CEBU CITY, CEBU 5TH AND CEBU 6TH DISTRICT ENGINEERING OFFICES INTO NATIONAL ROADS

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987, authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following road sections under the jurisdiction of the respective District Engineering Offices in Region VII, are hereby declared as National Roads, to wit:

Name of Road	Length (km)	Responsible DEO
1. M.L. Quezon Street	3.295 0.672	Cebu 6 th DEO Cebu City DEO
2. A. S. Fortuna Street	2.811 0.146	Cebu 6 th DEO Cebu City DEO
3. Hernan Cortes Street	2.360	Cebu 6 th DEO
4. Mandaue Causeway (Ouano Avenue)		
 4.1 Mandaue City Causeway 4.2 L.J. Briones Street 4.3 Plaridel Street 4.4 Cansaga Bay Bridge 4.5 Consolacion-Tayud-Liloan Road 5. Marcelo B. Fernan Br. & Approaches 	2.727 0.898 2.762 0.643 2.828 3.685 0.843	Cebu 6 th DEO Cebu 5 th DEO Cebu 6 th DEO
6. Viaduct	0.443	Cebu 6 th DEO

ROGELIO L. SINGSON Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary