07. 12 DPWH



Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

FEB 2 6 2007

SPECIAL ORDER)
No. 35)
Series of 2007

RECONSTITUTION OF THE DPWH CENTRAL DISPOSAL COMMITTEE, ITS TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP AND SECRETARIAT

Pursuant to the provisions of Executive Order No. 309, series of 1996, the **DPWH Central Disposal Committee** is hereby reconstituted as follows:

Chairman

: Undersecretary Bashir D. Rasuman

Members

: OIC-Director Ardeliza R. Medenilla (AMMS)

: Mr. Jesus Cruz (SPMD, AMMS)

The Central Disposal Committee shall discharge its functions in accordance with existing rules and regulations, particularly the pertinent provisions of COA Memorandum No. 88-569, series of 1988, COA Circular No.89-296, dated 27 January 1989, the Government Accounting and Auditing Manual (GAAM), National Budget Circular No. 425, dated 28 January 1992, prescribing a Manual on the Disposal of Government Property, COA Resolution No. 92-217, dated 26 June 1992, and other relevant laws, rules and regulations.

The Committee shall be assisted by a Technical Working Group and a Secretariat as follows:

TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG)

Head

: Joven L. Dabbay (BOE)

Members : Laing V. Quiaoit (BOE) Helen A. Solis (CFMS)

Herminio C. Villalobos (CFMS) Adlai C. Cabuyadao (BOE) Ramon G. Chavez (AMMS)

SECRETARIAT

Head Members : Danilo G. Pancho (BOE)

: Romulo D. Bartolome (BOE)

Ramon A. Forcadilla (BOE) Virgilio G. Ranoa (BOE)

Ma. Cristina F. de Jesus (AMMS)

This Order revokes D.O. No. 251, series of 2002, S.O. No. 90, series of 2005 and supersedes all other issuances inconsistent herewith.

This Order takes effect immediately.



WIN7100377