

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA APR 18 2006

SPECIAL ORDER) SUBJECT: No. 57) Series of 2006 57 - 18-92

CREATION OF DPWH TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP FOR THE 12^{TH} ASEAN SUMMIT PREPARATIONS AND RELATED ACTIVITIES

To assist the DPWH Focal persons in the Association of South East Asian Nation – National Organizing Committee for the 12th ASEAN Summit, the DPWH ASEAN Technical Working Group (DPWH – ASEAN – TWG) is hereby created composed of members listed hereunder:

MAXIMO CARVAJAL Office of Asec. R. C. Yabut Head – TWG

LILIA M. BANAAG Bureau of Maintenance Member

SERAFIN A. RECTA CFMS – Budget Member FRANCIS RAY A. ALMORA Office of Usec. S. A. Pleyto Asst. Head – TWG

ABRAHAM C. VILLAREAL Bureau of Construction Member

ZAIDA GONZAGA Planning Service Member

REGIONAL MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

NCR, CAR, R-III, R-IV-B, R-VI, R-VII & R-XI Member

Under the direct supervision of the designated DPWH Focal Persons, the DPWH – ASEAN – TWG shall consolidate issues and concerns, verify/validate proposed road rehabilitation project/s for funding, monitor the implementation of the project/s and prepare periodic reports to the DPWH Focal person for submission to the DPWH Secretary and ASEAN – NOC.

The DPWH – ASEAN – TWG is authorized to utilize and avail the services of any staff/personnel or other resources of this Department in the performance of its function.

NE, JR. HERMOGEN Acting Se

