

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

097-12 DPWH

05-12-2010

BAAM AA

MAY 1 1 2010

SPECIAL ORDER)
QL)
No. O'J)
Series of 2010)
MKBA 05-12-10	<i>,</i>

SUBJECT: RECONSTITUTION OF THE DPWH CENTRAL OFFICE GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

In accordance with Section 9 of the DPWH Grievance Machinery established pursuant to CSC Memorandum No. 2, series of 2001, the DPWH Grievance Committee reconstituted under Special Order No. 13, series of 2008, is hereby further reconstituted as follows:

Chairman	:	Undersecretary JAIME A. PACANAN, Ph.D., CESO I
Vice-Chairperson	:	Director ARDELIZA R. MEDENILLA

Members : OIC-Director JOEL I. JACOB

Chief of the Division where the complainant is

Three (3) duly designated representatives from the DPWH Employees' Union who shall serve for two (2) years and participate during the discussion regardless of rank of the complainant

The Grievance Committee shall be assisted by a Secretariat to be headed by the Chief of the Personnel Division, AMMS.

This Order amends Special Order No. 13, series of 2008 and shall take effect immediately.

/ICTOR A. DOMINGO Acting Secretary

