

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS 097.12. DPWH

05-12-2010

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

MAY 1 1 2010

SPECIAL ORDER				
	88			
NO	00			
KRBA	05-12-10			

)

)

COMPOSITION OF THE DPWH INVESTMENT COORDINATION COMMITTEE (DPWH ICC), ITS **TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP** (TWG) AND SECRETARIAT

In accordance with Department Order No. 27, series of 2010, creating the DPWH Investment Coordination Committee (DPWH ICC) headed by the Assistant Secretary for Planning, following is the composition of the said Committee:

Vice Chair	: FAUSTINO N. STA. MARIA Jr. (PMO-FS)
Member	: GILBERTO S. REYES (BOD)
Member	: B. ELIZABETH E. YAP (MIS)
Member	: ARISTEO O. REYES (CFMS)
Member	: MELVIN B. NAVARRO (PS)
Member	: CARLITO L. NACIONAL (BOC)

The Technical Working Group (TWG) shall evaluate all documents with respect to the technical, financial, economic, social, institutional development, feasibility/viability as well as policy aspects and come up with the project evaluation report containing among others their comments and recommendations for consideration by the DPWH ICC. It shall have the following composition:

Technical Working Group

Head	:	REBECCA T. GARSUTA (PS)
Member	:	JESUS I. OBA (BOD)
Member		ARISTARCO M. DOROY (BOC)
Member	/ ·	ZAIDA V. GONZAGA (PS)
Member	:	MARICHU A. PALAFOX (CFMS)
Member		ROSEMARIE B. DEL ROSARIO (ESSO)
Member	:	CARMELINO J.C. TIZON (PMO-FS)
Member		ELMO F. ATILLANO (PS)

The following staff of the Planning Service shall comprise the Secretariat and shall perform administrative tasks such as arrange meetings of the DPWH ICC and TWG, prepare agenda, minutes, project evaluation reports and documents requiring action by the DPWH ICC, undertake follow-up actions in support of DPWH ICC decisions, serve as liaison between the TWG and the DPWH ICC, provide feedback information to proponents on the status of the projects being reviewed and other tasks that may be necessary for the DPWH ICC to fulfill its mandate. It shall be composed of the following:

Secretariat

2

Head	:	CAROLINA S. CANUEL
Member	:	MARIETTA T. VELASCO
Member	:	DAVID C. GALANG
Member	:	ARIEL A. DIMAANO
Member	:	PELITA V. GALVEZ
Member	:	ERLYN T. CAGUIOA
Member	:	CHRISTINE J. TOLENTINO
Member	:	WILFREDO BUCE

All expenses to be incurred in connection to the performance of the duties and responsibilities as provided hereto shall be properly charged against the MOOE of this Department subject to existing accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

This Order shall take effect immediately.

VICTOR .A DOMINGO Acting Secretary



WIN0101073