

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY MANILA OCT 0 3 2007



SUBJECT:

Reconstitution of the DPWH Integrity
Development Committee

In view of the recent reassignments of some officials of the Department, the DPWH Integrity Development Committee (DPWH – IDC) created earlier under Special Order No. 26, dated January 26, 2007, is hereby reconstituted as follows:

DPWH

2. 3. 4 <i>.</i> 5.	RAUL C. ASIS ANTONIO V. MOLANO, JR. MELVIN B. NAVARRO BURT B. FAVORITO ARDELIZA R. MEDENILLA ATTY. OLIVER T. RODULFO	- - -	Assistant Secretary, DPWH (Chairman) Director, BRS OIC-Asst. Reg. Director, Region I Director, AMMS OIC-Director, IAS Head, IAO
	OMBUDSMAN		
7.	ATTY. ROLINE G. JABALDE	-	DPWH Resident Ombudsman (Vice-Chairman)

G-WATCH

8. REDEMPTO S. PARAFINA - G-Watch Coordinator

The DPWH-IDC shall continue to perform the following functions:

- 1. Monitor the implementation of the IDR recommendations;
- 2. Submit periodic evaluation reports/recommendations relative to the implementation of the IDR recommendations;
- 3. Recommend refinements to existing Corruption Prevention Measures; and,
- 4. Coordinate all DPWH anti-corruption activities and programs.

A Technical Working Group (TWG) for the DPWH-IDC is hereby created to be composed of the following:

1.	ERNESTO M. LIBUNAO	-	IAS (Head)
2.	EDEN A. CALUYA	-	IAS
-			

- 3. LINDA J. JURIA AMMS
- 4. JUMIYAN U. YUSOP BOD

This Order supersedes Special Order No. 26, series of 2007, and shall take effect immediately.



HERMOGENES/E.