7. 12 DAWH

9-14-5010



## Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAY OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

## SEP 1 0 2010



SUBJECT: Reconstituting Members of the Inter-Agency Steering Committee and Technical Working Group to Coordinate and Oversee the Project Development of the ADB-assisted Road Sector Institutional Development and Investment Program (RSIDIP) works.

In line with the continuing efforts of the Department to enhance the delivery of quality road services, a reconstituted/revised Inter-Agency Steering Committee (ISC) is hereby created in view of the changes of members in the previous Special Order No. 114, Series of 2008. The ISC will coordinate and oversee the progress of the proposed ADB sector-type project. The Inter-Agency Steering Committee shall be composed of the following :

Asec. Maria Catalina E. Cabral	-	DPWH		Chairperson
Dir. Melvin B. Navarro	-	PS	-	Vice-Chairperson
Dir. Estrella T. Villar	-	PMO-ADB	-	Member
Dir. B. Elizabeth E. Yap	-	MIS	-	Member
Dir. Luis A. Mamitag	-	BOM	-	Member
Dir. Remedios Belleza	-	PMO-TEAM	-	Member
PM Criste Navida	-	ESSO	-	Member
Asst. Dir. Kenneth Tanate	-	NEDA	-	Member
Director (TBN)	-	DOF	-	Member

To assist the Inter-Agency Steering Committee in their tasks, a Technical Working Group (TWG) is also hereby created to prepare the revise project proposal under the direction of the Committee. The TWG shall be composed of the following :

Mr. Ricardo Bamero, Jr.	- PMO-FS -	Head
Asst. Dir. Teresita V. Bauzon	- PMO-ADB -	Member
Engr. Jesus Oba	- BOD -	Member
Engr. Carolina C. Canuel	- PS -	Member
Engr. Jonathan Araullo	- PMO-TEAM-	Member
Ms. Belinda Fajardo	- ESSO -	Member
Ms. Ma. Nieva de la Paz	- MIS -	Member

The ISC and TWG shall, as needed, work hand in hand to oversee the progress of the activities up to the approval of the Loan.

This Order shall take effect immediately.



