

11-09, 2010

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

## NOV 0 9 2010



SUBJECT: RECONSTITUTION OF THE DPWH CENTRAL DISPOSAL COMMITTEE

In line with the recently amended areas of responsibilities of DPWH Officials, the DPWH Central Disposal Committee, reconstituted under Special Order No. 101, dated 11 May 2010, is hereby further reconstituted as follows:

Chairman Vice-Chairman Members Assistant Secretary BONIFACIO O. SEGUIT
Director BURT B. FAVORITO (AMMS)
Director ARISTEO O. REYES (CFMS)
Director VIRGILIO A. ARPAFO (BOE)
Atty. JOEL I. JACOB (Legal Service)
Mr. JESUS SJ. CRUZ (SPMD, AMMS)

This Order amends Special Order No. 101, series of 2010 and supersedes other previous issuances to the contrary and shall take effect immediately.

RÓGELIÓ L. SÍNGSON Secretary

