02.27-2024



Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila



FEB 2 6 2024

DEPARTMENT ORDER)			List of Initial DPWH Materials
NO. 23 } Series of 2024 }		Engineers	Drwii Materiais

In accordance with Department Order No. 12, Series of 2013, "Accreditation of DPWH Materials Engineers", the following engineers who passed the written and practical examinations given by the Bureau of Research and Standards and have complied with the other accreditation requirements are hereby accredited as Materials Engineers, with corresponding classification indicated opposite their names.

NAME			CLASSIFICATION
BAUTISTA, JOYCE ANDREA DG.			Materials Engineer II
BONOT, ROEVEL JUDE B.			Materials Engineer II
TIGLAO, RICARDO A.			Materials Engineer II
ABAGON, DENNIS P.			Materials Engineer I
ABDULMAJID, SITTI ZAIFA I.			Materials Engineer I
ADVINCULA, MYRNA M.			Materials Engineer I
AMINTAO, JUNAID C.			Materials Engineer I
ANCHETA, FREMITIVA G.			Materials Engineer I
ANCOG, VINCENT R.			Materials Engineer I
BAYBAYAN, MELISSA MAE S.			Materials Engineer I
BONGGOT, AIZA JANE L.			Materials Engineer I
BUQUEG, PRECY D.			Materials Engineer I
CAPOQUIAN, JOYCE T.			Materials Engineer I
CEBU, JACKSON A.			Materials Engineer I
CONDE, JOSE P.			Materials Engineer I
DAPITANON, MARK C.			Materials Engineer I
DE EYOY, JENNY D.			Materials Engineer I
DELEÑA, KAY DIAN M.			Materials Engineer I
EDAN, JINKY C.			Materials Engineer I
ESTOBO, ARVIN D.			Materials Engineer I
GONZALES, GIL H.			Materials Engineer I
			Materials Engineer I
HABIB, MOHAMMAD NASSEF G.			Materials Engineer I
HEBRON, LUKE RIGEL C.			Materials Engineer I
			Materials Engineer I
•			Materials Engineer I
-1			Materials Engineer I
			Materials Engineer I
			Materials Engineer I
PRINCIPE, MICHAEL L.			Materials Engineer I
	BAUTISTA, JOYCE ANDREA DG. BONOT, ROEVEL JUDE B. TIGLAO, RICARDO A. ABAGON, DENNIS P. ABDULMAJID, SITTI ZAIFA I. ADVINCULA, MYRNA M. AMINTAO, JUNAID C. ANCHETA, FREMITIVA G. ANCOG, VINCENT R. BAYBAYAN, MELISSA MAE S. BONGGOT, AIZA JANE L. BUQUEG, PRECY D. CAPOQUIAN, JOYCE T. CEBU, JACKSON A. CONDE, JOSE P. DAPITANON, MARK C. DE EYOY, JENNY D. DELEÑA, KAY DIAN M. EDAN, JINKY C. ESTOBO, ARVIN D. GONZALES, GIL H. GUNAYON, CHRISTOPHER S. HABIB, MOHAMMAD NASSEF G.	BAUTISTA, JOYCE ANDREA DG. BONOT, ROEVEL JUDE B. TIGLAO, RICARDO A. ABAGON, DENNIS P. ABDULMAJID, SITTI ZAIFA I. ADVINCULA, MYRNA M. AMINTAO, JUNAID C. ANCHETA, FREMITIVA G. ANCOG, VINCENT R. BAYBAYAN, MELISSA MAE S. BONGGOT, AIZA JANE L. BUQUEG, PRECY D. CAPOQUIAN, JOYCE T. CEBU, JACKSON A. CONDE, JOSE P. DAPITANON, MARK C. DE EYOY, JENNY D. DELEÑA, KAY DIAN M. EDAN, JINKY C. ESTOBO, ARVIN D. GONZALES, GIL H. GUNAYON, CHRISTOPHER S. HABIB, MOHAMMAD NASSEF G. HEBRON, LUKE RIGEL C. MACALALAD, FREDERICK M. MAMA, RHE-ANN L. MANGULIAN, GERALDINE C. PALAÑA, MARY GRACE B. POHODNA, OSCAR N.	BAUTISTA, JOYCE ANDREA DG. BONOT, ROEVEL JUDE B. TIGLAO, RICARDO A. ABAGON, DENNIS P. ABDULMAJID, SITTI ZAIFA I. ADVINCULA, MYRNA M. AMINTAO, JUNAID C. ANCHETA, FREMITIVA G. ANCOG, VINCENT R. BAYBAYAN, MELISSA MAE S. BONGGOT, AIZA JANE L. BUQUEG, PRECY D. CAPOQUIAN, JOYCE T. CEBU, JACKSON A. CONDE, JOSE P. DAPITANON, MARK C. DE EYOY, JENNY D. DELEÑA, KAY DIAN M. EDAN, JINKY C. ESTOBO, ARVIN D. GONZALES, GIL H. GUNAYON, CHRISTOPHER S. HABIB, MOHAMMAD NASSEF G. HEBRON, LUKE RIGEL C. MACALALAD, FREDERICK M. MAMA, RHE-ANN L. MANGULIAN, GERALDINE C. PALAÑA, MARY GRACE B. POHODNA, OSCAR N.



	<u>NAME</u>	CLASSIFICATION
31.	RELAMPAGOS, NIKKI O.	Materials Engineer I
32.	ROMERO, GINISAR R.	Materials Engineer I
33.	SABASAJE, RIZA M.	Materials Engineer I
34.	SACAR, RAKIIN JR. A.	Materials Engineer I
35.	SIGUA, JEANETTE MARIE S.	Materials Engineer I
36.	SISON, MELODY J.	Materials Engineer I
37.	TUGUIN, NESTOR N.	Materials Engineer I

In view of their accreditation, the above-mentioned accredited Materials Engineers may be assigned to DPWH projects, subject to the limits of assignment as spelled out under Department Order No. 95, Series of 2021 ("Interim Procedures on Designating An Accredited DPWH Field Engineer for DPWH Projects During the COVID-19 Pandemic").

A Certificate of Accreditation and an Identification Card bearing a Permanent Accreditation Number shall be issued to the accredited DPWH Materials Engineers.

MANUEL M. BONOAN
Secretary

14.1 RPF/MGM/AGC

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary