

Pursuant to the provision of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 11991, the renumbering of the Cebu 1<sup>st</sup>, 2<sup>nd</sup>, 3<sup>rd</sup>, and 4<sup>th</sup> District Engineering Offices (DEOs), Region VII, to conform and correspond with the numbering of the Legislative Districts in the Province of Cebu is hereby implemented.

The matrix presented below compares the former set-up of the Cebu 1<sup>st</sup>, 2<sup>nd</sup>, 3<sup>rd</sup>, and 4<sup>th</sup> DEOs with their current arrangement subsequent to the enactment of R.A. No. 11991:

DI	EO	Legislative	Component City/
From	То	District	Municipality
			Minglanilla
0			San Fernando
			Sibonga
			Carcar City
Cebu 2 <sup>nd</sup> DEO	Cebu 1 <sup>st</sup> DEO	First	Naga City
			Talisay City (Lawaan)
			Alcoy
			Argao
			Boljo-on
Cebu 4 <sup>th</sup> DEO	Cebu 2 <sup>nd</sup> DEO	Second	Dalaguete
			Oslob
			Samboan
			Santander
Cebu 3 <sup>rd</sup> DEO	Cebu 3 <sup>rd</sup> DEO	Third	Aloguinsan
			Asturias
			Balamban
			Barili
			Pinamungahan
			Tuburan
			Toledo City



Website: https://www.dpwh.gov.ph
Tel. No(s).: 5304-3000 / (02) 165-02

DO No. \_, s.2024 Re-numbering the Cebu 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th District Engineering Offices (DEOs) to Conform and Correspond, Respectively, with the Numbering of the Legislative Districts in the Province of Cebu Thereby Repealing Republic Acts Numbered 9043 and 9218, per Republic Act No. 11991

Page 2 of 2

			Bantayan	
			Daan-Bantayan	
			Madridejos	
			Medellin	
Cebu 1 <sup>st</sup> DEO	Cebu 4 <sup>th</sup> DEO	Fourth	San Remigio	
			Santa Fe	
			Tabogon	
			Tabuelan	
			Bogo City	

This Order supersedes other previous issuances contrary thereto, and becomes effective in the RBIA in FY 2024 in preparation for the succeeding DPWH Infrastructure Program.

MANUEL M. BONOAN Secretary

4.1.5 DAG/ATD/EMF

