08.08.2023

AUG 0 4 2023

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

DEPARTMENT ORDER)	SUBJECT:	Reapportionment a	nd Transfer of	Jurisdiction
NO))))3		of Various Road Se Reconstitution City/Municipalities Engineering Office Engineering Office,	of Quezon and Quezon	Component 1st District
				3	

In view of the Department's thrust to streamline its organizational structure to efficiently conduct administration, maintenance, and construction of infrastructure projects, the areas of jurisdiction and component city/municipalities of Quezon 1st District Engineering Office and Quezon 4th District Engineering Office are hereby reconstituted to be aligned with the constituents of Quezon 1st and Quezon 4th Legislative Districts in the Province of Quezon. Moreover, this will ensure consistency with the Operating Unit in the General Appropriations Act (GAA), and properly manage the data migration in all affected computer applications, finance, and procurement.

	FROM		то				
DEO	City/ Municipalities	Legislative District	DEO	City/ Municipalities	Legislative District		
	City of Tayabas		Quezon 1 st DEO	City of Tayabas			
	Burdeos			Burdeos			
	General Nakar			General Nakar			
	Infanta			Infanta	,,		
	Jomalig			Jomalig			
Quezon 1st DEO	Lucban			Lucban			
	Mauban	Quezon 1 st LD		Mauban	Quezon 1st LD		
	Panukulan			Panukulan			
s	Patnanungan			Patnanungan			
	Polillo			Polillo			
	Real			Real			
	Sampaloc			Sampaloc			
				Pagbilao			
	Pagbilao	Quezon 1st LD	-				
Quezon 4 th DEO	Alabat		Quezon 4 th DEO	Alabat			
	Atimonan			Atimonan			
	Calauag			Calauag			
	Guinayangan			Guinayangan			
	Gumaca	O 4th LD		Gumaca	Quezon 4 th LD		
	Lopez	Quezon 4 th LD		Lopez			
	Perez			Perez			
	Plaridel			Plaridel			
	Quezon			Quezon			
	Tagkawayan			Tagkawayan	/ 1/		

Page 2 of 2

	FROM						то		
Road Name	Section ID	Station Limit	Length (km)	DEO	Road Name	Section ID	Station Limit	Length (km)	DEO
Daang Maharlika S05868LZ (LZ)	K0135+(-750) to K0246+725	112.308	Quezon	Daang Maharlika (LZ)	S02012LZ	K0135+(-750) to K0157+188	22.219	Quezon 1 st DEO	
					S06108LZ	K0158+(-872) to K0246+725	90.089	Quezon 4 th DEO	
Jct. MSR- Old S04239LZ Zigzag Rd	K0153+(-632) to K0158+389			Jct. MSR- Old Zigzag Rd	S02013LZ	K0153+(-632) to K0155+595	3.097	Quezon 1 st DEO	
		5.800			S06109LZ	K0156+(-427) to K0158+389	2.703	Quezon 4 th DEO	
MSR Old Route	S05022LZ	Ch. (0) to Ch. (373)	0.373		MSR Old Route	S05022LZ	Ch. (0) to Ch. (373)	0.373	Quezon 1 st DEO
MSR Diversion Rd	S05869LZ	Ch. (0) to Ch. (240)	0.240		MSR Diversion Rd	S05869LZ	Ch. (0) to Ch. (240)	0.240	Quezon 1 st DEO

This Order supersedes other previous issuances contrary thereto and becomes effective in the RBIA in FY 2024 in preparation for the succeeding DPWH Infrastructure Program.

MANUEL M. BONOAN

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

4.1.5 OPSN/ROP/EMF

WIN3Q50070