

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

DEC 0 2 2022

DEPARTMENT OR	DER)	SUBJECT:	Component Cities/ Municipalities of
NO248))		Agusan Del Norte, and Butuan City District Engineering Offices (DEOs), Region XIII
Series of 2022	12/06/2022		

In the interest of the service and to shed light on the confusion regarding the component city/municipalities of Agusan Del Norte DEO and Butuan City DEO and to ensure efficiency in the implementation of the infrastructure projects and consistency with the Operating Unit in the General Appropriations Act (GAA), the list of component city/municipalities of the aforesaid DEOs are hereby provided, as follows:

DEO	Cities/ Municipalities	Legislative District (LD)		
		FROM (Current)	TO "Shall Take Effect in the 2025 national and local elections", Per RA No. 11714	
Butuan City	Butuan City (per RA No. 8987)	First	Lone LD of Butuan City	
Agusan Del Norte	Las Nieves	First		
	Cabadbaran City	Connect	Legislative District of the Province of Agusan Del Norte	
	Buenavista			
	Carmen			
	Jabongga			
	Kitcharao			
	Magallanes	Second		
	Nasipit			
	Remedios T. Romualdez			
	Santiago			
	Tubay			

MANUEL M. BONOAN
Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways
Office of the Secretary

WIN2Q48314

4.1.5 NBL/ATD/EMF