

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS **CENTRAL OFFICE**

Manila

BAGONG PILIPINAS

JAN 2 1 2025 **SPECIAL ORDER**

Series of 2025

SUBJECT:

Amendment to Special Order No. 152, series of 2022 on the Creation of Joint Coordinating Committee (JCC) and Technical Working Group (TWG) for the Project for Capacity Development in Coastal **Engineering for Disaster Resiliency**

SOCOTEC

In the exigency of the service, an AMENDMENT to Special Order No. 152, series of 2022 dated August 03, 2022 is hereby issued to modify and/or revise the Personnel Composition of the Joint Coordinating Committee (JCC) and Technical Working Group (TWG) for the Project for Capacity Development in Coastal Engineering for Disaster Resiliency.

The herein AMENDMENT covers only the Personnel Composition and as such it is understood that the rest of the provisions under the approved Special Order No. 152, series of 2022 shall remain in force and in effect until further amendment is issued.

Joint Coordinating Committee

Members of the Philippine Side

_		Total Control of the		
	1.	Senior Undersecretary, DPWH		 Chairperson
	2.	Project Director of UPMO-FCMC, DPWH		 Vice Chairperson
	3.	Director, Bureau of Construction, DPWH		- Member
	4.			- Member
	5.	Director, Bureau of Research and Standards, DP	WH	- Member
	6.	Director, Bureau of Maintenance, DPWH		- Member
	7.	Director, Bureau of Quality and Safety, DPWH		- Member
	8.	Director, Bureau of Equipment, DPWH		- Member
	9.	Director, Planning Service, DPWH		- Member
	10.). Director, Human Resource and Administrative Se	ervice, DPWH	- Member
	11.	L. Regional Director, concerned Regional Office/s, I	OPWH	- Member
		2. Representative, NEDA		- Member
	13.	B. Representative, DENR-BMB		- Member
	14.	1. Representative, DENR-NAMRIA		- Member
	15.	5. Representative, DND-OCD		- Member
	16.	5. Representative, DOST-PAGASA		- Member
	17.	7. Representative, DOST-PHIVOLCS		- Member
	18.	B. Representative, PRA		- Member
	19.	9. Representative, DILG		- Member
	20.). Representative, DOT		- Member
	21.	L. Representative, DOTr-PPA		- Member
	22.	2. Representative, DA-BFAR	. x **	- Member
	23.	3. Representative, LGUs concerned		Member
	24.	1. Representative, UP	w.dpwh.gov.ph	Memberiso 9001
		© Tel. No(s).: 5304-300	00 / (02) 165-02	



Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

CENTRAL OFFICE

Manila



25. Representative, PhilSA	- Member
26. Other persons that Philippines side might consider necessary	- Member

Men

embers of the Technical Working Group						
1.	Michael T. Alpasan, UPMO-FCMC, DPWH	- Head				
2.	Ricardo P. Estrera, HRAS, DPWH	 Co-Head 				
3.	Carleen M. Goño, UPMO-FCMC, DPWH	- Member				
4.	Ezekiel M. Alcantara, Bureau of Construction, DPWH	- Member				
5.	Daryl Paul B. De La Rosa, Bureau of Design, DPWH	- Member				
6.	Myra Donne T. Chua, Bureau of Design, DPWH	- Member				
7.	Donna Marie P. Caronongan, Bureau of Research and Standards, DPWH	- Member				
8.	Hisham A. Sacar, Bureau of Research and Standards, DPWH	- Member				
9.	Romnick O. Orogo, Bureau of Maintenance, DPWH	- Member				
10	. Justin Joseph M. David, Bureau of Quality and Safety, DPWH	- Member				
11	. Vincent Jan A. Nicer, Bureau of Equipment, DPWH	- Member				
	. Ranz Christial P. Dapal, Planning Service, DPWH	- Member				

For the information and guidance of all concerned.

21.1 RAA/EKS

Department of Public Works and Highways
Office of the Secretary

WIN5V19056



Tel. No(s).: 5304-3000 / (02) 165-02

