

Technical Services and designation of Engr. ADOR G. CANLAS as Officer-in-Charge, Office of the Undersecretary for Technical Services and Information Management Services (IMS) under S.O. No. 157, s. 2023; retirement of OIC-Director ARISTARCO M. DOROY, Bureau of Construction, and designation of Engr. ALLAN S. BORROMEO as Director, Bureau of Construction under S.O. No. 173, s. 2023; promotion of Director CONSTANTE A. LLANES, JR. to Assistant Secretary for Planning Service and reassignment of Engr. ALEX G. BOTE as Director, Planning Service under S.O. No. 19, s. 2023, the said Committee, reconstituted under Special Order No. 146, Series of 2021, is hereby further reconstituted as follows:

Chairperson Vice-Chairperson Members		Undersecretary ADOR G. CANLAS Director ALLAN S. BORROMEO Director ALEX G. BOTE Director GENEVIEVE E. CUARESMA Director BENJAMIN A. BAUTISTA Atty. MAXIMILIAN ANTHONY E. FERNANDEZ
Provisional Member	:	HEAD OF THE IMPLEMENTING OFFICE Director TORIBIO NOEL L. ILAO (In case of equipment-related claims)

The Technical Working Group (TWG) and Secretariat shall be composed of the following:

Head of TWG :	Assistant Director of Bureau of Construction
Alternate Head of TWG :	Chief of Claims Review Division
TWG and Secretariat :	Claims Review Division (CRD)

This Special Order shall take effect immediately and shall supersede S.O. No. 146, s. 2021.

MANUEL BONOA Secretary 6.1.2 TCA/MIP/ASB

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary WIN3W02264

⊕ Website: https://www.dpwh.gov.ph
№ Tel. No(s).: 5304-3000 / (02) 165-02

