

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987, authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following roads are hereby declared as National Roads in Region XI to wit;

- 1 Talomo-Puan Diversion Road
- (Jct. Davao City Diversion Road-Davao Cotabato Old Road) 2 Roxas Avenue
- (*Jct. Quezon Boulevard-Jct. F. Torres-Circumferential Road*) 3 Maa-Riverview Road
- Mad-Riverview Road
 (Ma-a-Quirino-Riverview Diversion Road)
 Ouirino-Riverview Diversion Road
- 4 Quirino-Riverview Diversion Road (Quirino Ave.-Jct. Davao City Diversion Road)
- 5 Jct. Davao City Diversion Road-El Rio-Circumferential Rd-Jct. Davao-Cotabato Road
- 6 Bago Aplaya Road (Jct. Davao-Cotabato Road-Davao-Cotabato Old Road)
- 7 G. Torres-Ecoland Avenue-Matina Aplaya Road (Jct. Davao-Cotabato Road-Quimpo Blvd. Div Rd-Davao-Cotabato Road)
- 8 Shrine Hills Road (Jct. Davao-Cotabato Road-Jct. Davao City Div. Road)
- 9 Catalunan Grande Road (Jct. Davao City Diversion Road-Jct. Davao-Bukidnon Road)
- 10 Licanan-Mahayag-Indangan-Cabantian Road
- 11 Buhangin-Mandug-Callawa-Fatima Road
- (Jct. Davao City Div. Rd-Tigatto-Mandug-Callawa-Fatima-Jct. Fatima-Malabog Road)
- 12 Malabog-Paquibato-Pañalum-Mabuhay-Tagum Circum. Road
- 13 Malagamot-Daang Maharlika Bypass Road
- 14 Mudiang-Daang Maharlika Bypass Road
- 15 Mamay Road (Jct. Daang Maharlika Road-Licanan-Mahayag-Indangan-Cabantian Road)
- 16 Mamay Bypass Road (Jct. Mamay Road-Jct. Davao City Div. Road)

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

ROGER G. MERCADO Acting Secretary

