06.01, 2022



Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

SUBJECT: Declaring Various Roads as National Roads in Region III, under the

jurisdiction of Nueva Ecija 2nd DEO

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987, authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following roads in Region III are hereby declared as National Roads, under the jurisdiction of Nueva Ecija 2^{nd} DEO, to wit;

- 1. Cabanatuan City-Natividad-Palayan City Road
- 2. Tugatog-Olivete-San Fernando-San Vicente Road
- 3. Fort Magsaysay-Laur Road
- 4. Gapan Bypass Road
- 5. Zaragoza-San Antonio-Jaen Road
- 6. Zaragoza-Jaen Road
- 7. Sta. Rosa-Jaen Road
- 8. San Leonardo-Peñaranda Road

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

ROGER G. MERCADO

Acting Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary