

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

JUN 2 0 2022

DEPARTMENT ORDER

SUBJECT: Declaring Various Roads in Region XI and XII as National Roads

697,13 DPWH

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987, authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following roads in Region XI and XII are hereby declared as National Roads, to wit;

Davao Occidental DEO and Sarangani DEO

- 1. Cayaponga-Malalan Bypass Road
- 2. Bolila-Mana Diversion Road
- 3. Lagumit-Kablolan-Anggas-Little Baguio Road
- 4. Talagutong-Baluntaya-Ticulon-Little Baguio Diversion Road
- 5. Talagutong-Nueva Villa-Lawa Road
- 6. Culaman-Felis Diversion Road
- 7. Mahayahay-Mote Pinalpalan-Demoloc Road
- 8. Sanghay-Macol-Pangaleon-Manuel Peralta-Lagumit Road
- 9. Basiawan-Tubalan Coastal Road
- 10. Poblacion, Sta. Maria-Basiawan Coastal Road
- 11. Lacaron-Poblacion, Malita Coastal Road
- 12. Marabatuan-Datal Bukay Road
- 13. Macol-Kitastas-Datu Danwata Road
- 14. Poblacion, Sta. Maria-Malungon Road
- 15. Butulan-Sarangani Road
- 16. Nuing, J. Abad Santos-San Isidro-Molmol-Laguimit-Big Margus-Glan Road
- 17. Demoloc, Malita-San Juan, Malungon Diversion Road
- 18. Manuel Peralta, Malita-Latian-Datal Anggas-Alabel Diversion Road

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

ROGER G. MERCADO Acting Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary