



Republic of the Philippines 06 DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

JUN 2 0 2022

DEPARTMENT OF	RDER)	SUBJECT:	Declarin	g	Vari	ous	Roa	ads	ir
17/)		Cordiller						
NO. 144)		Region National			Kegi	on	11	into
Series of 2022	d 4 4 29 2022								

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987, authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following roads in **Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR), Region I and Region II** are hereby declared as National Roads, to wit;

Road Section	District Engineering Office (DEO)				
1. Maba-ay Abatan Road	Mountain Province 1st DEO				
2. Burayok – Tapao Bypass Road	Mountain Province 2 nd DEO				
3. Aguinaldo – Natonin Road	Ifugao 2 nd DEO &				
3. Aguiriaido – Natoriiri Road	Mountain Province 2 nd DEO				
4. Mountain Province - Cervantes, Ilocos Sur	Mountain Province DEO &				
via Dacudac - Pilipil Road	Ilocos Sur 2 nd DEO				
5. Mountain Province – Cervantes – Quirino	Mountain Province DEO, Abra DEO & Ilocos				
Road via Tamboan – Abra Road	Sur 2 nd DEO				
6. Paracelis –Tabuk – Mallig Road	Lower Kalinga DEO, Mountain Province 2 nd				
o. Faracens – rabuk – Maing Road	DEO & Isabela 2 nd DEO				
7. Paracelis – Mallig – Roxas Road	Mountain Province 2 nd DEO &				
7. Faraceiis - Mailig - Roxas Road	Isabela 2 nd				

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

ROGER G. MERCADO

Acting Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary