



Republic of the Philippines Observation DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area Manila

JUN 2 2 2022

DEPARTMENT ORDER	SUBJECT:	Declaring	Various	Road	Sections
120)	Region IX	into Nati	onal R	oads
12/					
NO					
Series of 2022	10				
or 4/29/20	L <u>7</u>				

Pursuant to the provision of Section 5, item (i) of Executive Order No. 124, dated 30 January 1987, authorizing the DPWH to classify roads and highways into national, provincial, city and barangay roads, the following roads in **Region IX** are hereby declared as National Roads, to wit;

Road Name	District Engineering Office (DEO)		
1. Curuan-Sibuco Road	Zamboanga City DEO		
2. Buenavista-Bolong Coastal Bypass Road			
3. Zamboanga City Diversion Road (Cabaluay- Zambowood-Mampang-Sta. Catalina Section)			
4.) Zamboanga City Bypass Road (Culianan-Patalon Section)			
5. Mayor CA Fernandez Road (Baliwasan Chico)			
6. Ayala-La Paz Road			
7. Tampilisan-Sandayong Road	Zamboanga del Norte 2 nd DEO		
8. R.T. Lim-Siocon Road	Zamboanga del Norte 4 th DEO		
9. Gutalac-Baliguian Alternate Road			
10. Labangan-Pagadian City- Dumalinao Bypass			
Road			
11. Sominot-Dumingag Road	Zamboanga del Sur 1 st DEO		
12. Sominot-Mahayag Road			
13. Midsalip-Buoan Road			
14. Alicia-Malangas Road	Zamboanga Sibugay 1st DEO		
15. Siay-Gapol Rod	Zamboanga Sibugay 2nd DEO		
16. Ipil Circumferential Road	Zamboanga Sibugay 2 nd DEO		
17. Sumagdang-Menzi-Lanote Bypass Road	Isabela City DEO		

This Department Order shall take effect immediately.

ROGER G. MERCADO

Acting Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways
Office of the Secretary