

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Manila

SPECIAL ORDER Series of 2014

SUBJECT:

Reconstitution of the Overall Quality Management Representatives and Overall Quality Management System Core Team Members

In connection with the preparation for the forthcoming Third Party ISO 9001:2008 Certification of the Department, the Overall Quality Management Representatives (QMRs) and the Overall Quality Management System (QMS) Core Team are hereby reconstituted as follows:

Overall Quality Management Representatives (QMRs)

Overall QMR

QMR for Planning and PPP

QMR for Technical Services

QMR for Support Services

QMR for Luzon Operations

QMR for Visayas and Mindanao

Undersecretary RAUL C. ASIS

Asst. Secretary MARIA CATALINA E. CABRAL

- Asst. Secretary for Technical Services

- Asst. Secretary ARDELIZA R. MEDENILLA

- Asst. Secretary EUGENIO R. PIPO, JR.

- Asst. Secretary DIMAS S. SOGUILON

Overall Quality Management System (QMS) Core Team

Team Leader

Asst. Team Leader

Director B. ELIZABETH E. YAP

Director, Internal Audit Service (IAS)

Members

Planning Service

Bureau of Design

Bureau of Construction

Bureau of Maintenance

Bureau of Research and Standards

Bureau of Quality and Safety

Bureau of Equipment

Human Resource Administration

Service

Financial Management Service

Information Management Service

Procurement Service

Stakeholders Relations Service

Director CONSTANTE A. LLANES, JR.

Engr. PASTORA B. CABRERA

Engr. MELROSE I. PAILMA

Engr. CINDY M. ARGOTE

Asst. Director REYNALDO P. FAUSTINO

Engr. JOSELITO MA. T. JACALNE

Director DANTE B. POTANTE

- Mr. ROLANDO M. BOÑE

- Ms. JOCELYN G. ESPIRITU

- Ms. MA. NIEVA S. DE LA PAZ

- Mr. ONOFRE B. LLANES

- Director ELIZABETH P. PILORIN



Legal Service

Internal Audit Service

Public Private Partnership Service

National Capital Region

South Manila District Eng'g. Office

Region XI

Davao City District Eng'g. Office

Atty. JOB G. DAVID

Mr. ROLANDO S. SANTELICES

Engr. ARIEL C. ANGELES

Engr. LYDIA F. CHUA

Ms. AUREALITA N. CABRERA

Engr. TEOFILA U. TAN

Engr. EMILIO SUCALDITO

Overall OMS Secretariat

Team Leader Asst. Team Leader Director ELIZABETH P. PILORIN

Engr. PELITA V. GALVEZ

Members

Engr. ERLYN T. CAGUIOA Ms. NANCY J. MANANSALA Ms. CHRISTINE J.TOLENTINO

This Order supersedes Special Order No. 29, Series of 2013 and shall take effect immediately.

ROGELIO L. SÍNGSON Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary