

In accordance with the implementation of the Philippine Government Asset Management Policy (PGAMP) as stipulated under the Joint Memorandum Circular (JMC) No. 2020-1 dated September 24, 2020 of the Department of Finance (DOF)-Department of Budget and Management (DBM)-National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA), and improvement of the overall Asset Management System (AMS) of this Department, the DPWH PGAMP Committee, Technical Working Group and Secretariat are hereby reconstituted as follows:

## DPWH PGAMP COMMITTEE

Chairperson :	<b>Undersecretary Maximo L. Carvajal</b> , Technical Services and Information Management Service
Vice-Chairperson:	Assistant Secretary Constante A. Llanes, Jr., Planning Service (PS)
	Director, Bureau of Maintenance (BOM)
:	Director, Bureau of Construction (BOC)
:	Director, Bureau of Design (BOD)
S	Director, Bureau of Equipment (BOE)
:	Director, Bureau of Quality and Safety (BQS)
:	Director, Bureau of Research and Standards (BRS)
:	Director, Finance Service (FS)
:	Director, Human Resource and Administrative Service (HRAS)
:	Director, Information Management Service (IMS)
:	Director, Legal Service (LS)
:	Project Director, UPMO Flood Control Management Cluster (UPMO-
	FCMC)

The DPWH PCAMP Committee shall undertake the following functions:

- 1. Oversee the Department's overall AMS implementation from acquisition, usage, operation, maintenance, transfer, and disposal of DPWH assets
- 2. Ensure optimal utilization of the DPWH assets through consistent monitoring and documentation of asset information, operation and maintenance processes
- 3. Identify the resources needed to strengthen and improve the Department's AMS
- 4. Formulate the 2-year Asset Management Plan, named Agency Asset Management Plan (AAMP), which shall be updated annually and rolled forward. The plan shall include, among others, the following:
  - a. budgeted acquisition of assets
  - b. disposal and rehabilitation/repairs
  - c. capability development activities
  - d. needs assessment activities
- 5. Oversee the implementation, monitoring and evaluation of the AAMP
- 6. Coordinate and represent DPWH in all inter-agency PGAMP Activities

Reconstitution of the DPWH – Philippine Government Asset Management Policy (PGAMP)Committee, Technical Working Group (TWG) and Secretariat Page 2 of 3

The Chairperson of the Committee shall act as the DPWH Focal Person, primarily in charge of the coordination and consultation with the PGAMP oversight agencies (DOF, DBM, NEDA and Bureau of Treasury), as well as other Institutions, Offices and Stakeholders to ensure the consistency and quality of the AAMP.

Accordingly, the DPWH PGAMP TWG will assist and provide technical and legal support to the DPWH PGAMP Committee, and shall be composed of the following:

## DPWH PGAMP TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG)

- Head : **Engr. Minda A.** Zamora, Division Chief, National Building Services Division, BOM
- Deputy Head : **Engr. Nenita R. Jimenez**, Division Chief, Development Planning Division, PS

Members

- : **Atty. Jea Mari D. Diato**, Attorney V, Office of the Undersecretary for Information Management and Technical Services
  - : **Ms. Alyssa Joyce G. Moradillo**, Senior Administrative Assistant III, Office of the Undersecretary for Information Management and Technical Services
  - : Engr. Edwin M. Fortes, Division Chief, Statistics Division, PS
  - : Engr. Peter Paul R. Cortez, Division Chief, Programming Division, PS
  - : Engr. Maximo Ewald M. Montaña II, Division Chief, Project Preparation Division PS
  - : **Dr. Rosemarie B. del Rosario**, Division Chief, Environmental and Social Safeguards Division, PS
  - : **Engr. Virgilio G. Rañoa**, Division Chief, Equipment Operation and Maintenance Division, BOE
  - : **Engr. Wilfredo Arthur C. Delizo**, OIC-Division Chief, Equipment Planning Division, BOE
  - : **Engr. Roquito L. Consolacion**, OIC-Division Chief, Floating Equipment Division, BOE
  - : Engr. Carolyn A. Leyesa, Division Chief, Traffic Engineering Division, BQS
  - : **Engr. Jumiyan U. Yusop**, Division Chief, Surveys and Investigation Division, BOD
  - : **Engr. Liwayway M. De Jesus**, OIC-Division Chief, Materials Testing Division, BRS
  - : Engr. Teresita C. Aquinde, Division Chief, Claims Review Division, BOC
  - : Ms. Deborah B. Sta. Maria, OIC-Division Chief, Budget Division, FS
  - : Ms. Jun E. Balisi, OIC-Division Chief, Accounting Division, FS
  - : **Ms. Myrna R. De Jesus**, Division Chief, Supply and Property Management Division, HRAS
  - : Arch. Pura G. Trinidad, OIC-Division Chief, Facilities Maintenance Division, HRAS
  - : Engr. Erlyn T. Caguioa, Section Chief, Business Innovation Division, IMS
  - : **Engr. Jumar G. Tablando**, OIC-Division Chief, Corporate Planning and Management Division, OSEC
  - : **Atty. Andrew A. Bido**, Division Chief, Right-of-Way Acquisition and Enforcement Division, LS
  - : Engr. Harold N. Uyap, Engineer III, UPMO-FCMC

In line with the implementation of the National Asset Registry System (NARS) of the Bureau of Treasury as indicated in JMC No. 2020-1 Section 9.6.h., the following NARS Focal Personnel for the identified DPWH assets shall also be included in the DPWH PGAMP TWG:

Reconstitution of the DPWH – Philippine Government Asset Management Policy (PGAMP)Committee, Technical Working Group (TWG) and Secretariat Page 3 of 3

## NARS FOCAL PERSONNEL

National Roads :	Engr. Edwin M. Fortes, Division Chief, Statistics Division, PS
National Bridges :	Engr. Nenita R. Jimenez, Division Chief, Development
	Planning Division, PS
Flood Control and Drainage:	Engr. Christian Darwin J. Valencia, Engineer III, Safety
Structures	and Disaster Management Coordination Division, BOM
DPWH Buildings and Lands:	Engr. Ramon D. Ramon, OIC-Section Chief, National
	Building Services Division, BOM
Dredge Fleet Equipment :	Engr. Ecia Selyn M. Liwanag, Engineer III, Floating
	Equipment Division, BOE
Weighbridge Equipment :	Engr. Philip James C. Maluping, Engineer III, Traffic
	Engineering Division, BQS
Surveying Equipment :	Engr. Dindo M. Macabante, Engineer III, Surveys and
	Investigation Division, BOD
Laboratory Equipment :	Mr. Michael D. Claassen, Chemist II, Materials Testing
	Division, BRS
ICT Asset :	Mr. Vincent Evan S. Deramas, Section Chief, Technology
	Support Division, IMS

The **Bureau of Maintenance** is hereby designated as the DPWH PGAMP Secretariat, and shall be composed of the following:

## DPWH PGAMP SECRETARIAT

Head
Engr. Eleonor C. Quilang, Section Chief, Policies and Standards Division, BOM
Members
Engr. Christian Darwin J. Valencia, Engineer III, Safety and Disaster Management Coordination Division, BOM
Engr. Krezia M. Tactac, Engineer II, National Building Services division, BOM
Engr. Diana Maria P. Balani, Engineer II, Road Condition Monitoring and Evaluation Division, BOM
Engr. Joselita Isabel R. Ruiz, Engineer II, Rad Condition Monitoring and Evaluation Division, BOM

The DPWH PGAMP Secretariat shall provide administrative support in the arrangement and process of future meetings and workshops, through communication and correspondence. The Secretariat shall also assist the Committee and the TWG in the documentation of the discussions, agreements and in the preparation of the necessary reports and plans.

All previous members of the DPWH PGAMP are expected to support and properly turn-over the PGAMP tasks during this transition. Additionally, all Services, Bureaus, Clusters and Offices of the Department are hereby directed to extend the necessary support and/or provide inputs in the preparation and implementation of the AAMP and other PGAMP activities of the Department.

This Order shall supersede Special Order No. 232 dated September 26, 2022 and other previous issuances to the contrary, and shall take effect immediately.

MANUEL M. BONOAN Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary WIN3G03237