

In the interest of the service, the following are hereby designated as DPWH Principal and Alternative Representatives to the Presidential Agrarian Reform Committee (PARC) - Audit Management and Investigation Committee (AMIC) and AMIC - Technical Working Group (TWG):

Committee	Designated Principal Member/Representative	Alternate Representative
Audit Management and	Atty. Michael S. Villafranca	Ms. Luz M. Dela Rosa
Investigation Committee	OIC-Assistant Secretary for	Director, Internal Audit
(AMIC)	Support Services	Service (IAS)
AMIC - Technical Working	Ms. Luz M. Dela Rosa	Ms. Melinda B. Tan
Group (TWG)	Director, Internal Audit	Chief, Management and
	Service (IAS)	Audit Division, IAS

Under and by virtue of this Order, the above-named persons, being the Principal and Alternate Members of PARC - AMIC and AMIC - TWG, respectively, shall represent the Department, attend regular meetings and activities of the said Committee, and be authorized to decide for and on behalf of the undersigned, except for policy matters requiring further approval.

This Order shall supersede S.O. No. 281, Series of 2022, and shall take effect immediately.

MANUEL BONOAN Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways Office of the Secretary

