JAN 1 6 2023	DEPARTMENT OF OFFIC	UPWH ublic of the Philippines PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS E OF THE SECRETARY io Drive, Port Area, Manila
SPECIAL ORDER No Series of 2023) SUBJEC)) 7 2623	T: Designation of the DPWH Representative in the DOE-DPWH Inter-Agency Task Force (IATF) under Joint Circular No. 2 Series of 2019 and the Reconstitution of the DPWH TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP and SECRETARIAT

Pursuant to Joint Circular (JC) No. 2 of the Department of Energy (DOE) and the Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH) dated 8 May 2019, Undersecretary **ANNE SHARLYNE G. LAPUZ** is hereby designated as the Vice Chairperson, Director **MELVIN B. NAVARRO** of the Bureau of Maintenance and Director **GLIRICIDIA C. TUMALIUAN - ALI** of the Legal Service as members in the Inter-Agency Task Force (IATF).

Under and by virtue of this Order, Undersecretary Lapuz, Director Navarro, and Director Tumaliuan -Ali shall represent the Department and attend regular meetings and decide on issues concerning the Department, except for policy matters that require the approval of the Secretary.

The Representatives shall be assisted by a Technical Working Group and Secretariat, composed of the following:

Technical Working Group:

Head:	Atty. Jeffrey S. Cawaling, Legal Service
Members:	Atty. Mikhail Valodya M. Tupaz, Legal Service
	Atty. Marifren C. Gacutan, Legal Service
	Atty. Jea Mari D. Diato, Legal Service
	Engr. Sharif Madsmo H. Hasim, Roads Management Cluster II (Multilateral)
	Engr. Ernie Leo C. Laput, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Regional
	Operations in CAR, Regions I, II, IX, X, XI, XII and XIII
	Engr. Benigna C. Laforteza, Office of the Undersecretary for Regional
	Operations in NCR, Regions III, IV-A, IV-B, V, VI, VII and VIII
	Atty. Hernando S. Sevilla, Office of the Undersecretary for Planning and
	Public-Private Partnership Services
C .	

Secretariat:

Head: Engr. Sonia B. Jacobo, Bureau of Maintenance
Members: Engr. Patricia Faith T. Zafe, Bureau of Maintenance
Engr. Gabriel Ianzel B. De Ocampo, Bureau of Maintenance
Engr. Rjay R. Yu, Bureau of Maintenance
Engr. Leonard S. Dela Cruz, Bureau of Maintenance
Ms. Heidee M. Becerral, Legal Service

This order supersedes all other issuances inconsistent herewith and shall take effect immediately.

MANUE M. BONOAN Secretary

