



## Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS CENTRAL OFFICE

Manila

SFP 3 0 2022

SPECIAL ORDER	)	SUBJECT: Designation of the DPWH Representative
No. 241	)	in the DOE-DPWH Inter-Agency Task Force under Joint Circular No. 2 Series of
No Series of 2022	)	2019 and the creation of the DPWH TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP and
dt 9/3	0 22	SECRETARIAT

Pursuant to Joint Circular (JC) No. 2 of the Department of Energy (DOE) and the Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH) dated 8 May 2019, Undersecretary **ANNE SHARLYNE G. LAPUZ** is hereby designated as the Vice Chairperson, Director **MELVIN B. NAVARRO** of the Bureau of Maintenance and Director **GLIRICIDIA C. TUMALIUAN - ALI** of the Legal Service as members in the Inter Agency Task Force (IATF).

Under and by virtue of this Order, Undersecretary Lapuz, Director Navarro and Director Tumaliuan - Ali shall represent the Department and attend regular meetings and decide on issues concerning the Department, except for policy matters that require the approval of the Secretary.

The Representatives shall be assisted by a Technical Working Group and Secretariat, to be composed of the following:

## **Technical Working Group:**

Head:

Atty. Jeffrey S. Cawaling, Legal Service

Members:

Atty. Mikhail Valodya M. Tupaz, Legal Service

Atty. Marifren C. Gacutan, Legal Service

Atty. Jea Mari D. Diato, Office of the Undersecretary for Information Management

and Technical Services

## Secretariat:

Head:

Engr. Sonia B. Jacobo, Bureau of Maintenance

Members:

Engr. Patricia Faith T. Zafe, Bureau of Maintenance

Engr. Gabriel Ianzel B. De Ocampo, Bureau of Maintenance

Engr. Rjay R. Yu, Bureau of Maintenance

Engr. Leonard S. Dela Cruz, Bureau of Maintenance

Ms. Heidee M. Becerral, Legal Service

This order supersedes all other issuances inconsistent herewith and shall take effect immediately.

Secretary

Department of Public Works and Highways
Office of the Secretary

WIN2M05059