Republic of the Philippines

NOV 0 9 **SPECIAL ORDER**

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS AND HIGHWAYS Office of the Secretary

Bonifacio Drive, Port Area, Manila

NO. Series of 2022

SUBJECT: Reconstitution of the Document Tracking System (DoTS)

Evaluation Committee (EC)

In line with the implementation of the Document Tracking System, the DoTS Evaluation Committee is hereby reconstituted as follows:

Chairperson:

Asst. Secretary MARICHU A. PALAFOX

Vice-Chairman:

Asst. Secretary ERIC A. AYAPANA

Members:

Director ARISTARCO M. DOROY

Director MEDMIER G. MALIG Director RHALF B. CAWALING

Director GENEVIEVE E. CUARESMA

Director ALEX G. BOTE

Director GLIRICIDIA C. TUMALIUAN-ALI OIC-Director MA. VICTORIA S. GREGORIO

The DoTS EC shall be responsible for the following:

Analyze the processing of documents being tracked in order to identify the processing units where there are delays;

- 1. Evaluate the reason(s) and/or explanation(s) as submitted by the implementing and processing offices regarding reported delays and issue reminders to Implementing Offices on incurred delays.
- 2. Recommend appropriate sanction(s) based on existing rules and regulations; and
- 3. Identify other documents, including attachments/supporting documents that are affecting project implementation.

A Technical Working Group (TWG) to assist the DoTS EC in carrying out its functions is hereby created and shall be composed of the following:

Head:

Atty. MYLES B. ABIQUE

Members:

Atty. MIKKO PAULO O. ALIBIN

Engr. TERESITA C. AQUINDE

Engr. **GERARDO A. MACALINAO**

Engr. GLENN S. DEGAL

Ms. MARY JANE N. PANTOJA Mr. CHRISTOPHER D. PAGUIO Ms. MARITESS B. OGUING

This Order supersedes Special Order No. 18 series of 2020 and shall take effect immediately.



